David Chandos Brydges


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Linear Lower Bound for Generalized Yukawa(2) Model Field Theories

Advisor: Paul Gerard Federbush

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kennedy, ThomasUniversity of Virginia19843
Muñoz-Maya, IsmaelUniversity of Virginia1989
Guadagni, GianlucaUniversity of Virginia2004
Bauerschmidt, RolandUniversity of British Columbia20132
Timmers, DennisUniversity of British Columbia2013
Helmuth, TylerUniversity of British Columbia2015

According to our current on-line database, David Brydges has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5257 for the advisor ID.