Andrei Aleksandrovich Gonchar

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1957 Russia

Advisor: Sergei Nikitovich Mergelyan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyadjiev, PeterLomonosov Moscow State University1972
Kazaryan, MikitSteklov Institute of Mathematics1986
Kovacheva, RalitzaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1978
Le ba Kkhan' Chin', Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
López-Lagomasino, GuillermoLomonosov Moscow State University197826
Lungu, KonstantinSteklov Institute of Mathematics1970
Martínez Finkelshtein, AndreiLomonosov Moscow State University199111
Nagisetty, RaoSteklov Institute of Mathematics19681
Prokhorov, VasiliySteklov Institute of Mathematics1985
Rakhmanov, EvgueniiSteklov Institute of Mathematics1977
Suetin, SergeySteklov Institute of Mathematics1982
Vavilov, ValeryLomonosov Moscow State University197713

According to our current on-line database, Andrei Gonchar has 12 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52404 for the advisor ID.