Guillermo Tomás López-Lagomasino


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: On the Convergence of Multipoint Padé Approximants
Mathematics Subject Classification: 41—Approximations and expansions

Advisor: Andrei Aleksandrovich Gonchar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manuel Bello HernándezUniversidad de la Habana19961
Junot CacoqUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2012
Francisco Cala RodríguezUmeå University1997
Bernardo de la Calle YsernUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid20001
Abel Fernandez InfanteUniversidad de la Habana1998
Ulises Fidalgo PrietoUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2004
René Hernández HerreraUniversidad de la Habana1987
Jesús Illán-GonzálezUniversidad de la Habana19871
Abey Lopez GarciaUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2009
Sergio Medina PeraltaUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid2014
René Piedra de la TorreUniversidad de la Habana1986
Héctor Pijeira CabreraUniversidad Carlos III de Madrid19983
Angel RibaltaUniversität Bremen2000

According to our current on-line database, Guillermo López-Lagomasino has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 36990 for the advisor ID.