Keith E. Hirst


Ph.D. University of London 1965 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Hausdorff Dimension of a Certain Packing of Circles and Other Problems Involving Hausdorff Measures

Advisor 1: Claude Ambrose Rogers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Ghafri, Mohammed2002
Edwards, Julie-Ann2003
Fujita, Taro2002
Gomes, AlexandraUniversidade do Minho2004
Hariki, Seiji1992
Hegedus, StephenUniversity of Southampton1998
Ralha, Elfrida19901

According to our current on-line database, Keith Hirst has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146240 for the advisor ID.