Ramesh Chandra Srivastava


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Foutz, RobertThe Ohio State University19749
SenGupta, AshisThe Ohio State University19797

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Srivastava has 2 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 127398 for the advisor ID.