Ildar Abdullovich Ibragimov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1960 Russia
Dissertation: Some Limit Theorems for Strictly Stationary Stochastic Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Yuri Vladimirovich Linnik

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Davydov, YouriSt. Petersburg State University197027
Gordin, MikhailSt. Petersburg State University19702
Arak, TaivoSt. Petersburg State University19725
Solev, ValentinSt. Petersburg State University1972
Lyashenko, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University1973
Nikitin, YakovSt. Petersburg State University197317
Orevkova, OlgaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1973
Pesochinskii, LeonSt. Petersburg State University1973
Yamrom, BorisSt. Petersburg State University1973
Vallander, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University19741
Gusev, SergeiSt. Petersburg State University1975
Linnik, IvanSt. Petersburg State University1975
Tsirelson, BorisSt. Petersburg State University1975
Lifshits, BorisSteklov Institute of Mathematics1977
Siraya, TatianaSteklov Institute of Mathematics1977
Tikhomirov, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics19774
Bakirov, Nail\'Steklov Institute of Mathematics1979
Borodin, AndreiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19791
Ermakov, MikhailSteklov Institute of Mathematics1979
Bauer, ChristophSt. Petersburg State University1980
Zaitsev, AndreiSteklov Institute of Mathematics19801
Ginovyan, MamikonSteklov Institute of Mathematics1981
Radavicius, MariusSteklov Institute of Mathematics19821
Terdik, GyörgySt. Petersburg State University19821
Babayan, NikolaiSt. Petersburg State University1984
Eliseenko, IrinaSt. Petersburg State University1988
Panina, GayaneSteklov Institute of Mathematics1988
Zaporozhets, DmitrySteklov Institute of Mathematics, St. Petersburg2005

According to our current on-line database, Ildar Ibragimov has 28 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51539 for the advisor ID.