Morton L. Curtis


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation-Free Continua in Euclidean N-Space

Advisor: Raymond Louis Wilder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandler, RichardFlorida State University19634
Dristy, ForrestFlorida State University1962
Greathouse, CharlesFlorida State University1963
Morava, JackRice University196817
Morgan, JohnRice University1969140
Orosz, LuizRice University1983
Rice, PeterFlorida State University1963
Schaufele, ChristopherFlorida State University1964
Sheffer Jr., AlbertRice University1975
Terrell, GeorgeRice University19776
Wiederhold, AlanRice University1977

According to our current on-line database, Morton Curtis has 11 students and 178 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 5144 for the advisor ID.