George Roy Terrell


Ph.D. Rice University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Non-Splitting of H-Space Sequences

Advisor: Morton L. Curtis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, JinsongVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2010
Husemann (Stevens), JoyceRice University1986
Kathman, StevenVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University2000
Kim, DonggeonVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1995
Lee, Yew-HaurVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1998
Reeve, RussellVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1990

According to our current on-line database, George Terrell has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43769 for the advisor ID.