Jacobus Hendricus van Lint

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1957 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hecke Operators and Euler Products

Advisor: Frederik van der Blij

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marc BestUniversiteit van Amsterdam1982
P. BoursTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Iwan DuursmaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19936
Fang GangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Henk HollmannTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Qingde KangTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
H. ReuversTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1977
Ba-Zhong ShenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
R. StruikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Herman TiersmaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
L. TolhuizenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Marijn Van EupenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
W. van GilsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
C. van PulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Henricus (Henk) van TilborgTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197638
G. van WeeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
H. WilbrinkTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1983
Shen ZhongTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus van Lint has 18 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51426 for the advisor ID.