Frederik van der Blij


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1947 Netherlands
Dissertation: Theta Functions of Degree m

Advisor: Hendrik Douwe Kloosterman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham Gerrit AschUniversiteit Utrecht1975
Rikkert BosUniversiteit Utrecht1984
Roelof BruggemanUniversiteit Utrecht19723
Hendrikus ClaasenUniversiteit Utrecht1976
Rijkje DekkerUniversiteit Utrecht1991
Josephus de KroonUniversiteit Utrecht1966
Jan HogendijkUniversiteit Utrecht19834
Sieb KemmeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Johannes MarsUniversiteit Utrecht19655
Marius van der PutUniversiteit Utrecht196729
Jacobus van LintUniversiteit Utrecht195755
Johan van LintUniversiteit Utrecht1980

According to our current on-line database, Frederik van der Blij has 12 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 25065 for the advisor ID.