Iwan M. Duursma


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1993 Netherlands

Copromotor: Ruud Pellikaan
Promotor: Jacobus Hendricus van Lint
Promotor 2: Henning Stichtenoth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eid, AbdullaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Enjalbert, Jean-YvesUniversité de Limoges2003
Hong, EuijinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2019
Kadziela, SamuelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Kirov, RadoslavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Li, XiaoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2020
Mak, Kit HoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Park, Seung KookUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20071
Paulhus, JenniferUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Shen, JiashunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2014
Skabelund, DaneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Wang, Hsin-PoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2021

According to our current on-line database, Iwan Duursma has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80990 for the advisor ID.