Marinus A. Kaashoek


Dr. rer. nat. Universiteit Leiden 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Closed linear operators on Banach spaces

Advisor: Adriaan Cornelis Zaanen

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dekker, N.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1969
Bart, HarmVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19735
Thijsse, PhilipVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1978
den Boer, HuibertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1981
van der Mee, CornelisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1981
Ran, AndréVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19847
Roozemond, LeenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1987
Woerdeman, HugoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19899
Vreugdenhil, RobertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990
Kuijper, AndreVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Groenewald, GilbertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19931
Kos, JohanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1995
Monterie, MarcelUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Temme, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
Pik, DerkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1999
Beneker, PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Arova, ZoyaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
ter Horst, SanneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20073

According to our current on-line database, Marinus Kaashoek has 18 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51368 for the advisor ID.