Marinus A. Kaashoek


Dr. rer. nat. Universiteit Leiden 1964 Netherlands
Dissertation: Closed linear operators on Banach spaces

Advisor: Adriaan Cornelis Zaanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arova, ZoyaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2003
Bart, HarmVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19735
Beneker, PaulUniversiteit van Amsterdam2002
Dekker, N.Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam1969
den Boer, HuibertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1981
Groenewald, GilbertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19931
Kos, JohanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1995
Kuijper, AndreVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1992
Monterie, MarcelUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Pik, DerkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1999
Ran, AndréVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19846
Roozemond, LeenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1987
Temme, DirkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1996
ter Horst, SanneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20073
Thijsse, PhilipVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1978
van der Mee, CornelisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1981
Vreugdenhil, RobertVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1990
Woerdeman, HugoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19899

According to our current on-line database, Marinus Kaashoek has 18 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51368 for the advisor ID.