Hugo Jan Woerdeman


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Matrix and Operator Extensions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Marinus A. Kaashoek
Advisor 2: Israel Tsudikovich Gohberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, LeiDrexel University2012
Kimsey, DavidDrexel University20111
Koyuncu, SelcukDrexel University2012

According to our current on-line database, Hugo Woerdeman has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91415 for the advisor ID.