Andrew Soward

Ph.D. University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Henry Keith Moffatt


Fearn, DavidUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne19797

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Soward has 1 student and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50497 for the advisor ID.