Eduard J. N. Looijenga


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Structural Stability of Smooth Families of c -Functions

Advisor: Nicolaas Hendrik Kuiper

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

van der Lek, HarmKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1983
Janssen, WilhelmusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1985
van Straten, DucoUniversiteit Leiden198716
Sterk, HenriKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1988
van Loo, MarcNational University of Singapore and Universiteit van Amsterdam1994
Pikaart, MartinUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Boggi, MarcoUniversiteit Utrecht1998
Carnovale, GiovannaUniversiteit Utrecht19991
de Boo, A.Universiteit Utrecht1999
van Enckevort, ChristianUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Heinloth, FranziskaUniversiteit Utrecht2003
van den Berg, BarbaraUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Mirzaii, BehroozUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Boer, AlexanderUniversiteit Utrecht2008
Swierstra, RogierUniversiteit Utrecht2008
van den Dries, BartUniversiteit Utrecht2012
Shen, DaliUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Zheng, ZhiweiTsinghua University2019
Wang, BinTsinghua University2020
Medrano Martín del Campo, AdánThe University of Chicago2022
Zhong, YimingTsinghua University2022
Zi, YunpengTsinghua University2022

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Looijenga has 22 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49687 for the advisor ID.