Eduard J. N. Looijenga


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Structural Stability of Smooth Families of c -Functions

Advisor: Nicolaas Hendrik Kuiper

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boer, AlexanderUniversiteit Utrecht2008
Boggi, MarcoUniversiteit Utrecht1998
Carnovale, GiovannaUniversiteit Utrecht19991
de Boo, A.Universiteit Utrecht1999
Heinloth, FranziskaUniversiteit Utrecht2003
Janssen, WilhelmusKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1985
Medrano Martín del Campo, AdánThe University of Chicago2022
Mirzaii, BehroozUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Pikaart, MartinUniversiteit Utrecht1997
Shen, DaliUniversiteit Utrecht2015
Sterk, HenriKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1988
Swierstra, RogierUniversiteit Utrecht2008
van den Berg, BarbaraUniversiteit Utrecht2003
van den Dries, BartUniversiteit Utrecht2012
van der Lek, HarmKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1983
van Enckevort, ChristianUniversiteit Utrecht2000
van Loo, MarcNational University of Singapore and Universiteit van Amsterdam1994
van Straten, DucoUniversiteit Leiden198716
Wang, BinTsinghua University2020
Zheng, ZhiweiTsinghua University2019
Zhong, YimingTsinghua University2022
Zi, YunpengTsinghua University2022

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Looijenga has 22 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 49687 for the advisor ID.