Nicolaas Hendrik Kuiper

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1946 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onderzoekingen over lijnenmeetkunde
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Willem van der Woude

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Leo CorstenLandbouwuniversiteit Wageningen195732
Eduard LooijengaUniversiteit van Amsterdam197426
Dirk SiersmaUniversiteit van Amsterdam197428
Floris TakensUniversiteit van Amsterdam1969144

According to our current on-line database, Nicolaas Kuiper has 4 students and 234 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51483 for the advisor ID.