Bernt Karsten Øksendal

Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Peak Sets and Interpolation Sets for Some Algebras of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Theodore William Gamelin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fred BenthUniversitetet i Oslo199512
Paul KettlerUniversitetet i Oslo2007
Arne LokkaUniversitetet i Oslo2003
Torstein NilssenUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Yeliz OkurUniversitetet i Oslo2009
Mark RubtsovUniversitetet i Oslo2011
David Ruiz BañosUniversitetet i Oslo2015
An TaUniversitetet i Oslo2008
Jan UbøeUniversitetet i Oslo1987

According to our current on-line database, Bernt Øksendal has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48687 for the advisor ID.