Fred Espen Benth


Dr. scient. Universitetet i Oslo 1995 Norway
Dissertation: Stochastic Partial Differential Equations And Generalized Stochastic Processes

Advisor 1: Bernt Karsten Øksendal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barth, AndreaUniversitetet i Oslo20092
Dahl, LarsNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2002
Eyjolfsson, HeidarUniversitetet i Oslo2013
Groth, MartinUniversitetet i Oslo2007
Harang, FabianUniversitetet i Oslo2018
Henriksen, PålUniversitetet i Oslo2010
Kettler, PaulUniversitetet i Oslo2007
Khedher, AsmaUniversitetet i Oslo20111
Kufakunesu, RodwellUniversity of Zimbabwe20091
Lokka, ArneUniversitetet i Oslo2003
Reichmann, OlegETH Zürich2012
Rubtsov, MarkUniversitetet i Oslo2011
Salleh, HassilahUniversitetet i Oslo2009
Schroers, DennisUniversitetet i Oslo2022
Wallin, OlliUniversitetet i Oslo2008

According to our current on-line database, Fred Benth has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137194 for the advisor ID.