Bruce Lee Rothschild


Ph.D. Yale University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Generalization of Ramsey's Theorem and a Conjecture of Rota

Advisor: Øystein Ore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Grinstead, CharlesUniversity of California, Los Angeles1978
Klass, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles197211

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Rothschild has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48557 for the advisor ID.