Michael Jay Klass


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Enumeration of Partition Classes Induced by Permutation Groups

Advisor: Bruce Lee Rothschild

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley19842
De La Peña Diaz Infante, VictorUniversity of California, Berkeley19884
Goldstein, DarinUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Vasudevan, SrinivasUniversity of California, Berkeley1981
Wongkew, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1985

According to our current on-line database, Michael Klass has 5 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 32843 for the advisor ID.