Jan Bouwe van den Berg


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 2000 Netherlands
Dissertation: Dynamics and Equilibria of Fourth Order Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Lambertus A. Peletier
Advisor 2: Robert C. A. M. Vandervorst

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Guyonne, VincentVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007
Elrofai, HalaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Wójcik, WojciechVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2008
Kramár, MiroslavVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Vargas Rivera, MichelangeloVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Munao, SimoneVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2013
Hafkenscheid, PatrickVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Groothedde, ChrisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Nijholt, Eeltje CornelisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Sheombarsing, RayVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Bakker, BenteVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Queirolo, ElenaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Hetebrij, WouterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2021
Roos Hoefgeest, PepijnVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023

According to our current on-line database, Jan Bouwe van den Berg has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48504 for the advisor ID.