Peter Gerl


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1962 Austria
Dissertation: Punktfolgen auf Kurven und Flaechen

Advisor: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gratz, EwaldUniversität Salzburg1984
Woess, WolfgangUniversität Salzburg198020
Wolf, Reinhard8

According to our current on-line database, Peter Gerl has 3 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48332 for the advisor ID.