Wolfgang Woess


Ph.D. Universität Salzburg 1980 Austria
Dissertation: Irrfahrten auf topologischen Gruppen

Advisor: Peter Gerl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bertacchi, DanielaUniversità degli Studi di Milano20001
Boiko, TetianaTechnische Universität Graz2014
Candellero, ElisabettaTechnische Universität Graz2012
Cuno, JohannesTechnische Universität Graz2015
Gilch, LorenzTechnische Universität Graz2007
Hammer, StefanTechnische Universität Graz2023
Hirschler, ThomasTechnische Universität Graz2022
Huss, WilfriedTechnische Universität Graz2010
Kloas, JudithTechnische Universität Graz2018
Krön, BernhardTechnische Universität Graz2001
Lindorfer, ChristianTechnische Universität Graz2021
Müller, SebastianWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20071
Salvatori, MauraUniversità degli Studi di Milano1993
Sava, EcaterinaTechnische Universität Graz2010
Spanos, PanagiotisTechnische Universität Graz2023
Temmel, ChristophTechnische Universität Graz and Aix-Marseille Université2012
Ünlü, AliTechnische Universität Graz2004
Wiegel, GundelindeTechnische Universität Graz2020
Zucca, FabioUniversità degli Studi di Milano2000

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Woess has 19 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48333 for the advisor ID.