William Irwin Notz


Ph.D. Cornell University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Problems in Optimal Design Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Jack Carl Kiefer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kumar, ArunThe Ohio State University2008
Lam, Chen QuinThe Ohio State University2008
Lehman, JeffreyThe Ohio State University2002
Marin, OfeliaThe Ohio State University2005
Miller, JacquelineThe Ohio State University2000
Roy, SomaThe Ohio State University2008
Tsai, Hsing-ChuanThe Ohio State University1999
Williams, BrianThe Ohio State University2000

According to our current on-line database, William Notz has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48084 for the advisor ID.