Brian Jonathan Williams


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Design of Computer Experiments to Minimize Integrated Response Functions

Advisor 1: William Irwin Notz
Advisor 2: Thomas Joseph Santner

No students known.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72803 for the advisor ID.