Robert Gary Muncaster


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constitutive Relations in the Kinetic Theory of Gases

Advisor: Clifford Ambrose Truesdell, III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mark AndersonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Dashiell FryerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Marc HarperUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Timothy HealeyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign198518
David PollackUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Paul PudaiteUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1991
Andrew VlasicUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Ralph WojtowiczUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Jinn-Wen WuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1984

According to our current on-line database, Robert Muncaster has 9 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4802 for the advisor ID.