Timothy James Healey


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symmetry, Bifurcation, and Computational Methods in Nonlinear Structural Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Robert Gary Muncaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karthick ChandrasekerCornell University2008
Ron-Bin ChengCornell University2009
Jeffrey CipollaCornell University1992
Sanjay DharmavaramCornell University2014
Maria Mercedes FrancoCornell University2005
Ajeet KumarCornell University2010
Kevin W. MacEwenCornell University1999
Anita MarenoCornell University2002
Prashant MehtaCornell University2004
Errol Montes-PizarroCornell University1998
Alexander MooreCornell University2015
Christopher PapadopoulosCornell University1999
Mathew L. SmithCornell University2009
Anna VainchteinCornell University19982
Timothy WhalenCornell University1993
J. Christopher WohleverCornell University1993

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Healey has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28464 for the advisor ID.