Peter Müller


Ph.D. Purdue University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Integration in Bayesian Analysis

Advisor: James Orvis Berger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Léon Novelo, LuisRice University2009
Liechty, MerrillDuke University2003
Lopes, HedibertDuke University200014
Pagani Zanini, CarlosUniversity of Texas at Austin2019
Rossell, DavidRice University20071
Stroud, JonathanDuke University19992
Zhou, TianjianUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Zhou, XianRice University2006

According to our current on-line database, Peter Müller has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 48006 for the advisor ID.