Thelma Safadi


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1997 Brazil
Dissertation: A Bayesian Analysis of Non-Linear Time Series Models

Advisor: Pedro Alberto Morettin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cirillo, MarceloUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Pereira, JanserUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Silva, FabyanoUniversidade Federal de Lavras20061
Silva, WashingtonUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Ferraz, MarceloUniversidade Federal de Lavras2007
Nogueira, DenismarUniversidade Federal de Lavras2008
Rocha, RejaneUniversidade Federal de Lavras2010
Teixeira, JosianeUniversidade Federal de Lavras2010
Gonçalves, LucieneUniversidade Federal de Lavras2011
Nascimento, MoysesUniversidade Federal de Lavras2011
Leite, Isabel CristinaUniversidade Federal de Lavras2013
Prado, JairUniversidade Federal de Lavras2014
Rodrigues, LeticiaUniversidade Federal de Lavras2014
Cassiano, FernandoUniversidade Federal de Lavras2018

According to our current on-line database, Thelma Safadi has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47671 for the advisor ID.