Pedro Alberto Morettin


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Walsh-Fourier Analysis of Time Series

Advisor: David Ross Brillinger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alencar, AirlaneUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Bruscato, AdrianaUniversidade de São Paulo2006
Chiann, ChangUniversidade de São Paulo19971
Chou Chen, Shu WeiUniversidade de São Paulo2020
de Miranda, Jose CarlosUniversidade de São Paulo2003
Enriquez, IvanUniversidade de São Paulo2011
Ferraz, JoséUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Gomes, AmandaUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Gómez Gomez, LuzUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Hokama, JulioUniversidade de São Paulo2000
Lagos, BernardoUniversidade de São Paulo2000
Latif, SumaiaUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Montoril, MichelUniversidade de São Paulo2013
Moura, Maria SilviaUniversidade de São Paulo2005
Neves, MarliUniversidade de São Paulo1988
Pino, FranciscoUniversidade de São Paulo1990
Porto, RogérioUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Ruilova, JuanUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Safadi, ThelmaUniversidade de São Paulo199714
Salcedo, GladysUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Samejima, KimUniversidade de São Paulo2018
Sampaio, JhamesUniversidade de São Paulo2012
Sato, JoãoUniversidade de São Paulo2007
Silva, FrancyelleUniversidade de São Paulo2014
Taddeo, MarceloUniversidade de São Paulo2008
Toloi, CléliaUniversidade de São Paulo19886
Uribe, PalomaUniversidade de São Paulo2017
Zandonade, ElianaUniversidade de São Paulo1999

According to our current on-line database, Pedro Morettin has 28 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 34415 for the advisor ID.