Thelma Safadi


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 1997 Brazil
Dissertation: A Bayesian Analysis of Non-Linear Time Series Models

Advisor: Pedro Alberto Morettin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cassiano, FernandoUniversidade Federal de Lavras2018
Cirillo, MarceloUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Ferraz, MarceloUniversidade Federal de Lavras2007
Gonçalves, LucieneUniversidade Federal de Lavras2011
Leite, Isabel CristinaUniversidade Federal de Lavras2013
Nascimento, MoysesUniversidade Federal de Lavras2011
Nogueira, DenismarUniversidade Federal de Lavras2008
Pereira, JanserUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Prado, JairUniversidade Federal de Lavras2014
Rocha, RejaneUniversidade Federal de Lavras2010
Rodrigues, LeticiaUniversidade Federal de Lavras2014
Silva, FabyanoUniversidade Federal de Lavras20061
Silva, WashingtonUniversidade Federal de Lavras2006
Teixeira, JosianeUniversidade Federal de Lavras2010

According to our current on-line database, Thelma Safadi has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47671 for the advisor ID.