Martin Ohm

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1811 Germany
Dissertation: De elevatione serierum infinitarum secundi ordinis ad potestatem exponentis indeterminati

Advisor: Karl Christian von Langsdorf

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heine, EduardUniversität Berlin18423
Lipschitz, RudolfUniversität Berlin185362059
Wagner, WilhelmHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1855
Brutkowski, JosephUniversität Berlin1859
Waldaestel, HermannHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1860
Bachmann, FriedrichUniversität Berlin1861
August, FriedrichUniversität Berlin1862
Bachmann, PaulUniversität Berlin18622
Pochhammer, LeoUniversität Berlin18632
Prym, FriedrichUniversität Berlin18632280
Wernicke, WilhelmHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1863

According to our current on-line database, Martin Ohm has 11 students and 62096 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47064 for the advisor ID.