Martin Ohm


Dr. phil. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1811 Germany
Dissertation: De elevatione serierum infinitarum secundi ordinis ad potestatem exponentis indeterminati

Advisor: Karl Christian von Langsdorf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedrich AugustUniversität Berlin1862
Friedrich BachmannUniversität Berlin1861
Paul BachmannUniversität Berlin18622
Joseph BrutkowskiUniversität Berlin1859
Eduard HeineUniversität Berlin18423
Rudolf LipschitzUniversität Berlin185354083
Leo PochhammerUniversität Berlin18632
Friedrich PrymUniversität Berlin18632024
Wilhelm WagnerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1855
Hermann WaldaestelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1860
Wilhelm WernickeHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1863

According to our current on-line database, Martin Ohm has 11 students and 54119 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47064 for the advisor ID.