Paul Gustav Heinrich Bachmann


Dr. phil. Universität Berlin 1862 Germany
Dissertation: De substitutionum theoria meditationes quaedam

Advisor 1: Ernst Eduard Kummer
Advisor 2: Martin Ohm

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Wilhelm K√∂hlerKönigliche Theologische und Philosophische Akademie, Münster1887
Wilhelm KrimphoffKönigliche Theologische und Philosophische Akademie, Münster1890

According to our current on-line database, Paul Bachmann has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18598 for the advisor ID.