Jaap Top


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hecke L-Series Related with Algebraic Cycles or with Siegel Modular Forms

Advisor: Frans Oort

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maint BerkenboschRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Robert CarlsRijksuniversiteit Groningen2004
Tim DokchitserUniversiteit Utrecht20004
Bas HeijneRijksuniversiteit Groningen2011
Remke KloostermanRijksuniversiteit Groningen20052
Max KronbergCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2015
Andrey KrutovRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Stephen MeagherRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Khuong NguyenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008
Irene Polo-BlancoRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007
Jasper ScholtenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Muhammad Afzal SoomroRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013
Lenny TaelmanRijksuniversiteit Groningen20071
Gert-Jan van der HeidenRijksuniversiteit Groningen2003

According to our current on-line database, Jaap Top has 14 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46700 for the advisor ID.