Lenny Taelman


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2007 Netherlands
Dissertation: On t-Motifs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Marius van der Put
Advisor 2: Jaap Top

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bindt, WesselUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021
Debry, ChristopheKatholieke Universiteit Leuven and Universiteit van Amsterdam2016
Gioia, AlbertoUniversiteit Leiden and Université Bordeaux 12013
Jin, JinbiUniversiteit Leiden2017
Lyu, RenjieUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Mornev, MaximUniversiteit Leiden and Università degli Studi di Milano2018
Mueller, NicolasETH Zürich2022

According to our current on-line database, Lenny Taelman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107047 for the advisor ID.