Jerry Allen Hausman


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1973 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Theoretical and empirical aspects of vintage capital models

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jason AbrevayaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1996
Yacine Aït-SahaliaMassachusetts Institute of Technology19936
Isaiah AndrewsMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Robert BaldwinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1983
David BeggMassachusetts Institute of Technology197710
Fred BellemoreMassachusetts Institute of Technology1992
Steven BergantinoMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
John BernerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Linda BuiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Gary BurtlessMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Vincent ChangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Mitali DasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Linda Datcher-LouryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Thomas DaulaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1982
Harriet DuleepMassachusetts Institute of Technology1986
Sara EllisonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Stephen FiglewskiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1976
Randall GeehanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Roger GordonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1976
Michael GordyMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Samer Haj-YehiaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Anne HallMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Matthew HardingMassachusetts Institute of Technology2007
Raymond HartmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Robert HirschMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Ruth JudsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Daniel KesslerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
John KimMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Jeffrey KlingMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998
Amanda KowalskiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20081
William KraskerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1978
Andrew LoHarvard University198410
Ye LuoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Jeffrey Mackie-MasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1986
Bruce MeyerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Whitney NeweyMassachusetts Institute of Technology198326
Christopher PalmerMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Leslie PapkeMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Jack PorterMassachusetts Institute of Technology19961
Kim RuebenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Paul RuudMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Andrew SamwickMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Fiona Scott MortonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Reed ShuldinerMassachusetts Institute of Technology1985
John SimpsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Todd SinaiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
David SmithMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Nicholas SoulelesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Glenn SueyoshiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1987
Michael VeallMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Halbert White, Jr.Massachusetts Institute of Technology197612
Nigel WilsonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1983

According to our current on-line database, Jerry Hausman has 52 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46609 for the advisor ID.