Paul Arthur Ruud


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Misspecification in limited dependent variable models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Jerry Allen Hausman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beckert, WalterUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Chu, KaryenUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Fernandez, VivianaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Hatzitaskos, KonstantinosUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Heitfield, ErikUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Key, NigelUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Klein, MayaUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Krane, SpencerUniversity of California, Berkeley1985
Lincoln, BryanUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Marquez, CarolinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Rodini, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Steigerwald, DouglasUniversity of California, Berkeley198916

According to our current on-line database, Paul Ruud has 12 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210098 for the advisor ID.