Huai-Dong Cao


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation of Kähler Matrics to Kähler-Einstein Metrics on Compact Kähler Manifolds

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhu, MengLehigh University2012
Chen, QiangLehigh University2013
Zhang, YingyingLehigh University2014
Cui, XinLehigh University2016
Zhang, YashanUniversity of Macau2017
Klatt, BrianLehigh University2018
Ou, JianyuUniversity of Macau2018
Li, FengjiangEast China Normal University2021
Yu, JiangtaoLehigh University2021
Liu, TianboLehigh University2022
Siene, JamesLehigh University2023
Xie, JunmingLehigh University2023

According to our current on-line database, Huai-Dong Cao has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46598 for the advisor ID.