Huai-Dong Cao


Ph.D. Princeton University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation of Kähler Matrics to Kähler-Einstein Metrics on Compact Kähler Manifolds

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, QiangLehigh University2013
Cui, XinLehigh University2016
Klatt, BrianLehigh University2018
Li, FengjiangEast China Normal University2021
Ou, JianyuUniversity of Macau2018
Yu, JiangtaoLehigh University2021
Zhang, YashanUniversity of Macau2017
Zhang, YingyingLehigh University2014
Zhu, MengLehigh University2012

According to our current on-line database, Huai-Dong Cao has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46598 for the advisor ID.