Sean M. Keel


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Techniques for Calculating Chow Rings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: William Fulton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gibney, AngelaUniversity of Texas at Austin20001
Harper, ShinkoUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Jensen, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Kang, NingUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Lane, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin1997
Luxton, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin2007
Magee, TimothyUniversity of Texas at Austin2017
Mandel, TravisUniversity of Texas at Austin2014
Parker, AdamUniversity of Texas at Austin2005
Qu, ZhenhuaUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Rulla, WilliamUniversity of Texas at Austin2001
Yao, YuanUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Zhu, YuechengUniversity of Texas at Austin2015

According to our current on-line database, Sean Keel has 13 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45889 for the advisor ID.