David Jensen


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Birational Geometry of the Moduli Spaces of Curves with One Marked Point
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: Sean M. Keel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cook-Powell, KaelinUniversity of Kentucky2021
Hanson, AngelaUniversity of Kentucky2023
Sawyer, KalilaUniversity of Kentucky2020
Speeter, NoahUniversity of Kentucky2023

According to our current on-line database, David Jensen has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144172 for the advisor ID.