Antony Unwin


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1982 Ireland
Dissertation: Dual resource queueing models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Frederic Gordon Foster

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sloan, BrianTrinity College, Dublin1986
Stack, JamesTrinity College, Dublin1986
Wills, GrahamTrinity College, Dublin1992
Lauer, StephanUniversität Augsburg1996
Theus, MartinUniversität Augsburg1996
Hofmann, HeikeUniversität Augsburg200016
Urbanek, SimonUniversität Augsburg2004
Fahrner, UlrichUniversität Augsburg2009
Malik, WaqasUniversität Augsburg2010
Wang, HaoUniversität Augsburg2010
Seger, RalfUniversität Augsburg2011
Gribov, AlexUniversität Augsburg2012
Pilhöfer, AlexanderUniversität Augsburg2014
Grimm, KatrinUniversität Augsburg2016

According to our current on-line database, Antony Unwin has 14 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45024 for the advisor ID.