Antony Unwin


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 1982 Ireland
Dissertation: Dual resource queueing models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Frederic Gordon Foster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fahrner, UlrichUniversität Augsburg2009
Gribov, AlexUniversität Augsburg2012
Grimm, KatrinUniversität Augsburg2016
Hofmann, HeikeUniversität Augsburg200016
Lauer, StephanUniversität Augsburg1996
Malik, WaqasUniversität Augsburg2010
Pilhöfer, AlexanderUniversität Augsburg2014
Seger, RalfUniversität Augsburg2011
Sloan, BrianTrinity College, Dublin1986
Stack, JamesTrinity College, Dublin1986
Theus, MartinUniversität Augsburg1996
Urbanek, SimonUniversität Augsburg2004
Wang, HaoUniversität Augsburg2010
Wills, GrahamTrinity College, Dublin1992

According to our current on-line database, Antony Unwin has 14 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45024 for the advisor ID.