Todd F. Dupont


Ph.D. Rice University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Factorization Procedure for the Solution of Elliptic Difference Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Jim Douglas, Jr.
Advisor 2: Henry H. Rachford, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ayati, BruceThe University of Chicago19986
Draganescu, AndreiThe University of Chicago20042
Haase, MarkThe University of Chicago1996
Hosoi, Annette (Peko)The University of Chicago19971
Keenan, PhilipThe University of Chicago1991
Liu, YingjieThe University of Chicago1999
Luskin, MitchellThe University of Chicago197743
Merriman, BarryThe University of Chicago1989
Zhang, YongminThe University of Chicago19972

According to our current on-line database, Todd Dupont has 9 students and 63 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45006 for the advisor ID.