Henry H. Rachford, Jr.


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Particle Size Distribution in Wax Emulsions

Advisor: Ernst Alfred Hauser

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Archer, DavidRice University1973
Dendy, Jr., JoelRice University19711
Díaz, JulioRice University19755
Dunn, Jr., RoderickRice University1975
Dupont, ToddRice University196863
Grisham, JackRice University1976
Kendall, RichardRice University1973
Vanderschel, DavidRice University1970
Wheeler, MaryRice University197196

According to our current on-line database, Henry Rachford, Jr. has 9 students and 173 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41521 for the advisor ID.