Lars Gårding


Ph.D. Lund University Sweden

Advisor 1: Marcel Riesz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergendal, GunnarLund University1959
Hörmander, LarsLund University1955313
Kellogg, R. BruceThe University of Chicago19586
Liu, YangLund University19931
Roos, Jan-Erik195825
Thomee, VidarStockholm University195980
Wedin, Per-Åke6

According to our current on-line database, Lars Gårding has 7 students and 355 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44839 for the advisor ID.