Yang Liu


Ph.D. Lund University 1993 Sweden
Dissertation: Some Studies of Schrödinger Operators

Advisor 1: Anders Melin
Advisor 2: Lars Gårding


Sundhäll, MarcusGöteborgs universitet2006

According to our current on-line database, Yang Liu has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44838 for the advisor ID.